Wexford Literary Festival

Author Panel Discussion – The Church Institute Enniscorthy, Co. Wexford

Saturday 28th May – 11.30am – 12.45pm

With Cat Hogan,  Caroline Busher, Joan Brady, Frankie Gaffney and Catherine Ryan Howard,

Meet the new faces of fiction as they give us the inside scoop on what it’s like to publish their debut novel.

Announcement of the Colm Tóibín International Short Story Award

Sunday 29th May – 3:00pm

I will be joined on stage by members of the Wexford Literary Festival sub-committee for the announcement of the winners of the  Colm Tóibín International Short Story Award on Sunday 29th May in The Athenaeum, Enniscorthy, Co. Wexford.

The judges for the award will also be there and they include  Lisa Coen – Tramp Press, Vanessa Fox O’Loughlin author and founder of The Inkwell Group and the online national writing resource magazine writing.ie and Nuala O’Connor author and poet.